We want to see small businesses like yours thrive, especially during trying times. We've created a whole host of resources on our cost of living hub to support you with running your business in the current climate.
If you still want to leave FreeAgent and you think you might want to use your account again in the future, you can simply cancel your subscription. We'll store your account data securely for one year from the date of cancellation.
If you want to say goodbye permanently, you'll need to delete your account - but bear in mind that once you've done this you won't ever be able to recover your data.